DecINC

Contact Details

Administration
G. Janaki Ramachandram
Head, Academic Programmes and Administration
Ph: +91-891-282 4453 / +91-891-278 8312
Mobile: +91 99497 01164
Email: janaki.r@iimv.ac.in

Tapas Ranjan Pati
Manager- Career Development Services (CDS)
Ph: +91-891-282 4478
Mobile: +91 99373 19785
Email: tapas.pati@iimv.ac.in

Student Placement Committee
Email: place@iimv.ac.in

Student Placement Representatives

Abhishek Goel

Phone: +91-97113 77435

Email: abhishek.goel15@iimv.ac.in

Ankit Gupta

Phone: +91-87933 19110

Email: ankit.gupta15@iimv.ac.in

Mayank Maria

Phone: +91-96549 90519

Email: mayank.maria15@iimv.ac.in

Ramakrishnan Subramanian

Phone: +91-95610 98878

Email: ramakrishnan.subramanian15@iimv.ac.in

Ripusudan Adhikari

Phone: +91-78939 66877

Email: ripusudan.adhikari15@iimv.ac.in