DecINC

Contact Details

Administration
G. Janaki Ramachandram
Head, Academic Programmes and Administration
Ph: +91-891-282 4453 / +91-891-278 8312
Mobile: +91 99497 01164
Email: janaki.r@iimv.ac.in

Tapas Ranjan Pati
Manager- Career Development Services (CDS)
Ph: +91-891-282 4478
Mobile: +91 99373 19785
Email: tapas.pati@iimv.ac.in

Student Placement Committee
Email: place@iimv.ac.in

Student Placement Representatives

Abhishek Jain

Phone: +91-96435 47520

Email: abhishek.jain16@iimv.ac.in

Annamalai PL

Phone: +91-89396 78836

Email: annamalai.pl16@iimv.ac.in

Gaurav Poswal

Phone: +91-98911 16870

Email: gaurav.poswal16@iimv.ac.in

Sayanti Mukherjee

Phone: +91-94322 71423

Email: sayanti.mukherjee16@iimv.ac.in

Swastik Bandyopadhyay

Phone: +91-70975 07403

Email: swastik.bandyopadhyay16@iimv.ac.in